(703) 417-9200
Call today for a free estimate.

GoTech Roofing's Reviews

At GoTech Roofing we strive for customer service excellence as evidenced by the positive reviews received from our customers. Please use the form below to submit a GoTech Roofing review. Please read our recent customer reviews below the form.

Write Your GoTech Roofing Review Now

Select Your Overall Star Rating:     

Enter Your Review Title:

Enter Your Review:

Your Name:

Your Email (Your email will not be posted or shared):

  Please check the box: This review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion.    

Are You a Robot?

Enter the sum of these numbers: 5 + 8 =
 
 

Don't Settle for Less than Excellent

At GoTech Roofing we strive for customer service excellence as evidenced by the positive reviews received from our customers. It is continuously our goal to provide the best roofing repair or roofing replacement, with the best customer service, at the best price! Thank you for giving us a 99% approval rating! With over a 100 years of combined Team roofing experience, we are experts in the field of residential roof repair and installation. Our goal is to take care of your roofing needs and give you the peace of mind knowing that your home is protected from water. At GoTech Roofing, we have completed hundreds of roofing projects (and counting!) for our satisfied customers, and we are proud to say we continue to maintain the title of one of Northern Virginia’s top-rated roofing contractors.

    5 out of 5 stars (based on 102 reviews)

Dealt with the insurance company for us

Rated 5 out of 5
December 2, 2021

Julian and his team are great. We had roof damage and our insurance company came back with their report. The insurance inspector barely looked at anything on our roof and we felt he wasn't very thorough. A local roofing supply company told us to get a HAAG certified roof inspector to look at it. GoTech Roofing has HAAG certified roof inspectors, so we went with them. Their inspection report found so many things the insurance company didn't... They communicated with the insurance company and we got everything covered. GoTech's crew was professional and efficient. We would highly recommend GoTech Roofing.

Frank and Courtney Lucha

Great company to do business with

Rated 5 out of 5
November 24, 2021

I highly recommend GoTech Roofing. They are a great company to do business with from beginning to end. Great quality roof materials and prices are reasonable. The project manager was awesome and he did a great job explaining everything and answering my questions.

James Anderson

Very Pleased!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 17, 2021

I would highly recommend GoTech Roofing. I am very pleased with my new roof!

Patricia Wilson

She was very knowledgeable and turned our skepticism about contractors around.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 12, 2021

The job was completed in a period of two days in between rain storms. The crew was professional, polite, and cleaned the job site completely. We now have a beautiful new roof. By the time 2 other roofing contractors gave us estimates, GoTech Roofing was already finished with our roof.

Susan Hammel

Very professional

Rated 5 out of 5
November 7, 2021

Very professional. Performed the work exactly as written in the estimate and completed the job on schedule. Project manager and work crew were very courteous and friendly.

William Sanchez

Over and Beyond Service!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 30, 2021

We had GoTech Roofing replace our 18 year old roof this fall. The new roof has already been through some very heavy rain and strong winds. GoTech's roof inspector told us that our old roof didn't have drip flashing and caused our trim wood below the roof to rot. GoTech Roofing installed the proper drip flashing and replaced all of the wood with white PVC boards that will not rot and don't need painting. The other roof inspections didn't even mention this...

Mark Kanawati

Excellent Service!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 23, 2021

Thank you for the emergency roof repair. You were very courteous and professional. Job well done.

Julie Cho

Replacing doors

Rated 5 out of 5
October 18, 2021

I just had to have my 22 year old roof replaced and GoTech Roofing was the Roofing Contractor I hired. They did a great job, finished on date they promoised me, and had a well written warranty. I did a ton of research and found the best roofing contractor in the Northern VA area.

Scott Morrison

Excellent experience

Rated 5 out of 5
October 12, 2021

GoTech Roofing company replaced my roof. They were competitively-priced, timely, professional, and diligent. The project manager Jason made the whole process easy, he was easy to reach, responding fast to my questions, and thoroughly explained everything. I highly recommend him!

Joyce Beckett

Good Price and Great Work!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 7, 2021

I want to share with you my recent experience with GoTech Roofing. They are truly Awesome. I find it very difficult in today's market to find a contractor that is not going to take advantage of you. GoTech Roofing did great work for a reasonable price.

Maria Castle

Fastest customer service I have ever had with a contractor

Rated 5 out of 5
October 4, 2021

Superb! When I contacted them for an estimate, Julian came out the next business day and sent me estimate the very next day. They initially said they had a couple week wait time but they would try to work me in. Julian checked in with me to let me know about an earlier installation date. I took the date and they were there early in the morning. Very professional and cleaned up everything.

John and Rosemary Donovan

Found GoTech Roofing on NextDoor - great service

Rated 5 out of 5
October 1, 2021

Amazing service, crew, management, and product. I found these guys on NextDoor and am very impressed with their service. The entire crew was exceptional. I am so please with them! They were very diligent about following up and making sure everything was done and answered all of my questions. If I ever need another roof when I get a new house, I will definitely call GoTech Roofing. Superb service!

Gordon Myers

Emergency Roof Repair in the Rain

Rated 5 out of 5
September 28, 2021

I discovered a roof leak at midnight on Sunday. Monday morning, GoTech Roofing had a crew at my house in the morning (in the rain) to do an emergency fix. A few days later they did the full repair, providing me photos of the rotted section and the subsequent repairs. They did a great job and I appreciated the speed of their response. I highly recommend them!

Jessica Sokol

Extremely knowledgeable and and fast roof repairs

Rated 5 out of 5
September 23, 2021

GoTech Roofing showed up quickly to provide a quote for flashing repairs on my roof. We received pictures of the roofing areas that needed to be repaired before hand and pictures of the repairs afterwards. GoTech identified the problem and the team showed up on time to complete the work. We are very satisfied with the work and felt the price was reasonable.

Brenda Givens

Would highly recommend this company!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 19, 2021

We had a leak in our main entrance coming from our roof. We are in a townhouse with 3 floors above ground so the roof is about 40 feet up. I called up several companies and GoTech Roofing was the only one that came out and went up on the roof. Others showed up and had various reasons why they couldn't go up and take a look. GoTech took pictures, showed us where the issues were, and sent us a proposal. They came out within the next week and fixed it. We were happy with them overall.

Alexandrio Rodriguez

Professional service from start to finish

Rated 5 out of 5
September 15, 2021

Communication was great and quick responses to emails and phone calls. GoTech Roofing provided a very detailed inspection and report and answered all of our questions and concerns. Pricing was the best for higher quality materials compared to several other quotes we received. GoTech set themselves at the top by providing everything in writing and addressing our concerns. The company was honest and upfront about everything making it easy to select GoTech out of 5 other companies. They were able to schedule the work quickly and crew showed up as scheduled and did a great job leaving no mess behind. We were so happy with GoTech, we called them a second time to help with a large leak in the basement being caused by damaged siding. They did an inspection the same day and fit us into their schedule the next day to fix the issue. Highly recommend GoTech Roofing!

Mark Stien

Get Your Roofing Project Started Today!